The New York State Bar Association’s 2019 Empire State Counsel Program has recognized 18 Kramer Levin attorneys. Launched in 2006 the Empire State Counsel Program recognizes NYSBA members who, during the prior year, performed 50 hours or more of pro bono legal services.

The following attorneys were recognized: 

  • Peter A. Abruzzese 
  • Elisabeth B. Avallone 
  • Jeffrey L. Braun 
  • Eric M. Daniel 
  • Samantha V. Ettari 
  • David S. Frankel 
  • Susan Jacquemot 
  • William Johnson 
  • Arielle Warshall Katz 
  • Mariya Khvatskaya 
  • Daniel Lennard 
  • Izabel P. McDonald 
  • Jason M. Moff 
  • Gary P. Naftalis 
  • Seth R. Niedermayer 
  • Sheila Pozon 
  • Howard J. Rothman 
  • Theodore Ruthizer

Related People

Related Practices